Food-Bridge Ltd logo BRC logo
decoration

 

 

Trading:

Eddie Gleeson egleeson(at)foodbridge.ie Managing Director
David Durkan ddurkan(at)foodbridge.ie  
Darragh Dunne ddunne(at)foodbridge.ie  

Finance:

David Dwyer ddwyer(at)foodbridge.ie Chief Operating Officer
Eoin Murphy emurphy(at)foodbridge.ie  
Lynn Cronin lcronin(at)foodbridge.ie  
Michael Moloney mmoloney(at)foodbridge.ie  

Logistics:

Norita O' Keeffe nokeeffe(at)foodbridge.ie  
Ceire Nolan cnolan(at)foodbridge.ie  
Annmarie Bracken abracken(at)foodbridge.ie  
Laura Lynch llynch(at)foodbridge.ie  
Clare O' Regan coregan(at)foodbridge.ie  
Aileen Hennessy ahennessy(at)foodbridge.ie  

 

BRC Agents & Brokers
Experience - Reliability - Customer Satisfaction